Welcome to Naimie's Online!

Shop by brand:

CALL : 1234 567
Basket 0

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Naimie's Beauty Center

12640 Riverside Dr.
Valley Village, CA 91607

Retail Store

Phone: (818) 655-9933
Mon-Thu: 9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
Fri: 9:30 a.m. — 7:00 p.m.
Sat: 9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
Sun:

11:00 a.m. — 5:00 p.m.

Order desk is closed on Sundays

Salon & Spa

Salon: (818) 655-9935
Spa: (818) 655-9936
Mon-Thu: 9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
Fri: 9:30 a.m. — 7:00 p.m.
Sat: 9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
Sun: 11:00 a.m. — 5:00 p.m.

Studio Services & Order Department

Phone: (818) 655-9922
Mon-Sat: 8:00 a.m. — 5:00 p.m.

View Larger Map

 

2015 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day 2015
                Thursday, January 1: Closed

Easter
                Sunday, April 5: Closed

Memorial Day Weekend
                Sunday, May 24 AND Monday, May 25: Closed

Independence Day
                F
riday, July 3: Close at 4:00 p.m.
                Saturday, July 4: Closed


Labor Day Weekend
                Sunday, September 6 AND Monday, September 7: Closed

Thanksgiving Day
                Thursday, November 26 Closed

Christmas Eve
                Thursday, December 24: Close at 4:00 p.m.

Christmas Day
                Friday, December 25: Closed

New Year's Eve
                Thursday, December 31: Close at 4:00 p.m.

New Year's Day 2016
                Friday, January 1: Closed